Balham FC Youth Open Trials Results


Balham FC Youth Open Trials Results

Thank you to everyone who came along to our trials on Saturday 18th May and Thursday 23rd May 2019. We saw over 200 of you and again the standard was very impressive.

While we would dearly love to offer places to all of you, we are currently unable to do so.

Balham FC is a club run entirely by volunteers and we are without facilities of our own. This means we are limited by the number of squads we are able to run. We would love to add additional squads for many of our age groups but currently do not have the resources to do so.

The following will be invited back to train with our existing squad, we have tried to contact you already, but some of you have yet to complete the registration form so we don’t have your details.

Please register via the following link if you have not already done so:

For those of you who were not successful, don’t be disheartened and please keep playing football! We will be running a  Saturday Soccer School along with Soccer Camps which will be advertised here and locally, and we hope to see you there.

Year 1 – Jaden-Ray Balogun, Cyreece Bell,  Luca Bruno, Barnaby Ford, Caiden Gage-Barrett, Owain Godfrey,  Bertie Howarth, Michael Lyons, Kyan Mills, Julian Osei-Kwakye, Max Pollentine-Smith, Indy Welch, Gabriel Williams, Ethan ??

Year 2 – Eesa Ahmed, Alex Clarke, Luca Delessio, Niko Dziegielewski, Rory Ehrenkranz (GK), Julian Infante, Dawid Kazek, Milo Lewis, Romeo McFarlane, Patrick Maddon, Darius Nicolini, Max Regis, Sydney Schendel, Liam Singe, Rupert Speck (GK), Niko Szostak, Angus Tait, Timothy Willatgamuwa

Year 3 – Wilf Foulds, Monty Grant, Elijah Handyside, Maurice Powell, Oscar Sabonrin,

Year 4 – Milo Abrahams, Flynn Brocklesbury (GK), Ariyan Campbell, George Freeman, Yanis Goehi, Oliver Horbacz, Junior Nunes, Nathan Szyszk, Sam Todd, Albie Tye, Caspar Willatgamuwa

Year 5 – Amine Ayad, Kwaku Boateng-Edward, Stanislaw (Stas) Kulchytsky, Joel Lawson, Arthur Leake, Joe Madert, Leo Rice,

Year 6 – Stash Cyndrowski, Leon Daunton, Ayub Dioulo, Zack Duke, Daniel Fitzgerald, Koray Gurpinar, Joseph McManamon, Gabriel Rivers, Ben Sharkey, Josh Wainwright Hebb

Year 7 – Adam Abuwiddo, Rhys Gormley, Alex Lawrie, Szymon Maciejczyk, Willem Wilford,

Year 8 – Kacper Cieniawski, Nathaniel Edwards, Daniel Goitom, Valentino Greene, Oliver Skibinski (GK),

Year 9 – Jack Morissey (GK), Raheem Nota, Kimani Ogilvie, Jessos Pennycooke, Jordi Richards, Abdul Sbaiti, Theo (T) Serafremide, Evan Solomon, Malik Rohan Uddin